Arthur Conan Doyle & Apraham B. Albee Sherlock Holmes - The Complete Collection Kindle / Audible / ePub Books

This is the newest edition of the complete "Sherlock Holmes" novels and stories. Sherlock Holmes is the world´s most famous fictional private detective created by British author Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. This book contains the complete Sherlock Holmes novels and stories in the chronological order of their original publication: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Return of Sherlock Holmes, The Valley of Fear, His Last Bow, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) was a Scottish physician and writer whose works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction, and historical novels. The size of the eBook is about 1800 pages.
Sherlock Holmes - The Complete Collection
Title:Sherlock Holmes - The Complete Collection.pdf
Size:5.39 MiB
Category:Short Stories, Books, Mysteries & Thrillers, Fiction & Literature, British Detectives, Classics
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release: